The Coalition of Peaks acknowledge and pay respect to Elders, both past and present and all generations of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples now and into the future as the Traditional Owners of this land.

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander people should be aware that this website may contain images, voices or names of people who may have passed away.


Meet the team

Casey Millward

Head of Secretariat

Ellyse Paton

Senior Policy Advisor

Bianca Brim

Senior Policy Advisor

Alex Hohoi

Policy Advisor

Hope Davison

Policy Advisor

Clare Butterfield

Communications Manager

Candice Catterall

Executive Officer

Dusan Stevic

Policy Advisor (Secondee)